Give our friendly team a call [07] 3176 2359

Board of Directors


The PA Research Foundation board are responsible for the Foundations policy-making and strategic decision. They generously donate their time, energy and professional expertise to ensure we meet our commitments to research.

Current Board Members

Name Position Appointed Until
Mr Robert Bowen Chairman October 2020
Mr Bill Deutrom Deputy Chairman September 2018
Mr Paul Venus Statutory Appointment
Mr Andrew Griffiths September 2018
Mr Mark Mazurkiewz Chair – Finance and Risk Committee September 2021